Erratas importantes

Bueno para comenzar con buen pie FELIZ AÑO a todos.

Bien queria poner un par de erratas que estan colocadas en la pagina oficial de yugioh las cuales me han parecido importantes de mencion:

La primera tiene que ver con catastor:

Ally of Justice Catastor
HA01-EN026
Printed Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.
Correct Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).
(NOTE: This clarification is to make it clear that if “Ally of Justice Catastor” attacks a face-down monster, or is itself attacked while face-down, its effect will not activate. Its effect would have to activate at the start of the Damage Step, before a face-down monster would be flipped face-up.)
Lo cual conlleva a que efectos volteos tales como  micro cell, morphin jar se activarian y se destruirian por efecto del catastor sin calculo alguno.

———————

otra errata importante biene con una de las cartas del nuevo juego yugioh tag force 5:

Liberty at Last!
TF05-EN003
Printed Text:
Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Select 2 face-up monsters on the field and return them to the hand.
Correct Text:
Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Select 2 face-up monsters on the field and return them to the Deck.

——————

Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier
HA01-EN022
Printed Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.
Correct Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.
(NOTE: This clarification is to make it clear that in cases where you cannot discard to the Graveyard, you cannot activatethe effect of “Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier.” For example, if “Macro Cosmos” is active.)+

—————————————————

Por ahora eso es todo lo que hay, ya ire actualizando.



Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s